Command Staff

Command Staff

Name E-mail Phone Number
Gene Stoddart, Fire Chief estoddart@lodi.gov 209-333-6739
Ron Penix, Deputy Fire Chief rpenix@lodi.gov 209-333-5565
Brad Doell, Battalion Chief/Fire Marshal bdoell@lodi.gov 209-333-5553
Michael Alegre, Battalion Chief malegre@lodi.gov 209-333-6850
Tim Ortegel, Battalion Chief tortegel@lodi.gov 209-333-5552
Shane Langone, Battalion Chief slangone@lodi.gov 209-333-6837
Paul Alvarez, Training Officer palvarez@lodi.gov 209-333-6736
Michelle Munoz, Management Analyst mmunoz@lodi.gov 209-333-6735
Maria Ditmore, Administrative Secretary mditmore@lodi.gov 209-333-6739